Pick up maybe

Hey guys since it summer for me at least.

I am thinking if I should pick up a novel.

I am thinking Souen no Historia since I want to read it but re:translation didn’t do a thing for a year.

Comment on this post on what you think.

Also I be putting a donation button, but donating will only motivate me. It will not lead to extra chapters. Only donate if you really want to for no reason. Remember you don’t need to do this.

Also remember I have no idea what my quality on my translation, so don’t expect much from me please.

Also you can recommend what novel you want me to translate. Just comment what it is.

Cya guys.

Erichninja

5 thoughts on “Pick up maybe

  1. I would be really happy if you were to pick it up.
    Would you start from the beginning or would you continue where the last translator left off?

    Like

Leave a comment