Chapter 1 Regarding About the Display of the Outrageous Skill which had Bullshit Power

Hey guys I completed the first Chapter of  Tondemo Skill ga Hontouni Tondemonai Iryoku wo Hakkishita Ken Nitsuite aka Regarding About the Display of the Outrageous Skill which had Bullshit Power. Well I for now I will shorten the title to Bullshit Skills, but I will let you guys decided later on when we get more options. Also I will try to translate a chapter weekly.

Also Thanks for to my Editor Evi for helping me.

Click Here for Chapter

5 thoughts on “Chapter 1 Regarding About the Display of the Outrageous Skill which had Bullshit Power

  1. Hi! Thank you for translating this light novel.

    But I have a question and correction.

    In chapter 1, “an unique skill” should be “a unique skill” since a/an follows the pronounciation rather than the written; anything that sounds like it starts with a vowel(e.g umbrella) will have ‘an’ while words that sounds like it start with consonant (e.g university/unique/union) will have ‘a’.

    In chapter 2, some part are really confusing just as you and the editor have mentiond so i’ll just not mention it. But my main concern is the protagonist’s skill. In chapter 1 it was ‘Online supermarket’ which is more accurate than chapter 2’s ‘Super Internet’. So maybe try and change it?

    I’m sorry for nitpicking, especially since I know you google translate some part. But the editor should’ve pointed this out.

    Anyways, thank you for translating!

    Like

Leave a comment